MyRaspberryAndMe

Tinkering with Raspberry (and other things)

Resources on GitHub

After being quiet for a while I finally managed to finish some documentation on the All-Out-Board. I also decided to put the complete works into the public domain under the GPL V3 license. So if you like soldering and tinkering, feel free to use it. Either as a start for new projects or personal education.

The following sources can be found on my All-Out-Board Repository on GitHub:

  • Eagle files for schematic and board
  • short assmebly and testing guidelines
  • associated sourcecode from the posts in this blog

I hope you will have fun. As this blog continues I will start adding a “blog” repository where you can find all the scripts I am going to mention in my posts.

A permanent link to the GitHub repository is added on the right side of this blog.

Comments are closed.